Kontakta oss – Umeå

KONTAKTA OSS

Har ni en fråga eller fundering tveka inte att kontakta oss.

UMEÅ

Kabelvägen 1 B, 901 33 Umeå

090 – 14 80 95

johan@brootak.se

PERSONAL

johan

Johan Thomasson

VD, Platschef
070 – 399 25 22
johan@brootak.se

tage

Tage Einarsson

Projektledare
070 – 393 99 96
tage@brootak.se

thomas

Thomas Eriksson

Projektledare
070 – 399 02 17
thomas.eriksson@brootak.se

patrik

Patrik Andersson

Affärsutvecklare
070 – 399 82 32
patrik@brootak.se

Monika Nordlund

Lönehandläggare
070 – 510 82 99
monika@brootak.se

Mariana Jönsson

Ekonomi
070 – 287 48 04
mariana@brootak.se